Book now for Rankin reading

Ian Rankin
Ian Rankin
© Rankin

Bestselling crime writer Ian Rankin is the latest author to take part in our series of 'The Bridge Readings'.

Rankin's first Inspector Rebus novel came out in 1987, and his work is now translated into 22 languages. The most recent story involving the Edinburgh detective was published last month.

To read more about this Bridge Reading, and to book a place, visit our Events page.

Image reproduced by courtesy of Orion Publishing Group.

20 November 2006

Speak me