Donors to the American Patrons (APNLGS) scheme

We are most grateful to the following donors who have supported the National Library of Scotland through the American Patrons of the National Library and Galleries of Scotland (APNLGS). To find out more about APNLGS including information on how to join, or make a donation please visit our American Patrons page.

  • BH Breslauer Foundation
  • The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation
  • Samuel H Kress Foundation
  • St Andrew's Society Los Angeles
  • Mrs Darlene T Anderson
  • Mr Norman Auslander
  • Mr Baldridge and the Hon Mrs Baldridge
  • Mr and Mrs Duncan Bruce
  • Mr and Mrs William Buice
  • Mr and Mrs Patrick J Calhoun Jnr
  • Bliss and Brigitte Carnochan
  • Professor Martha W Driver
  • Lady Bettina Drummond-Hay and Mr Peter Drummond-Hay
  • Mr and Mrs Jon M Duncan
  • Ms Jennifer L Erickson
  • Mr Francis K Finlay OBE
  • Mr and Mrs James W Fraser
  • Mr Martyn J Glynn
  • Professor James Grubb
  • Mr and Mrs Conrad K Harper
  • Mrs Nina R Houghton
  • Mr Frederic Howard and Mrs Elena Howard
  • Mr Clayton F Jackson
  • Dr Alastair Kennedy
  • Mr Michael Lampert
  • Mr and Mrs John Macaskill
  • The Honorable Gilbert Merritt
  • Sir Fraser Morrison CBE and Lady Morrison
  • Mr and Mrs Michael S Neal
  • Mr Brant Phillips
  • Mr and Mrs Gustavus A Puryear IV
  • Mr David Rumsey
  • Mrs Janet Saint Germain
  • Mrs Patricia Savides
  • Emeritus Professor Alan A Tait
  • Mr and Mrs J Thomas Touchton
  • Dr William Zachs and Mr Martin Adam.


Board of APNLGS

NLS would like to extend particular thanks to the Board of APNLGS:

  • Sir Fraser Morrison (Chair)
  • Mr James Fraser (Treasurer)
  • Mr Norman Auslander
  • Mr James Boyle
  • Mr Patrick Calhoun
  • Mr Kirk Donaldson
  • Professor Martha Driver
  • Ms Jennifer Erickson
  • Mr Francis K Finlay OBE
  • Mr Martin J G Glynn
  • Mr Michael Shane Neal
  • Mr Benjamin J P Thomson
  • Dr William Zachs.


Donor lists

Speak me